TD Athletes Edge

Discover Your Edge (TM)

  • basketball
  • baseball
  • soccer
  • softball

The War Room

Posted by tdifranc on November 5, 2009

I will describe what I was just a part of very soon but I am literally running on fumes right now and I NEED sleep!

I was directly involved in the “war room” tonight as we selected our team one pick and one round at a time.  On paper our team is off the charts athletic and just to think that I get to be a part of working with them to optimize that athleticism is so exciting!

Visit the website to see some of the info on who we drafted: http://www.nba.com/dleague/bakersfield/

Also check this video out of one of our players: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FXvZNU4tMr8

(watch closely – this is amazing)

I am going to sign off tonight due to exhaustion but I’ll be back soon with a full report of one of the most amazing professional experiences I have ever been a part of!

TD

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
